Review & Discount: Chalkola – Chalk Markers – Window Markers – Chalkboard Labels

Chalkola

IMG_9162.JPG

I was sent some great chalk markers & labels from Chalkola last month that I want to tell you about & I am happy I can share a 20% Amazon.com discount with my followers as well.


Chalkola Chalk Markers – Pack of 10 neon color pens. For Chalkboard, Whiteboard, Window, Labels, Bistro, Glass – 6mm Bullet Tip & 8g Ink (2 time More Ink)

These neon markers are so very useful for me & my kids for fun & for schooling.
A nice range of colors of white, yellow, purple, red , orange, green, blue, pink, brown & black.IMG_9150
Perfect for drawing on chalkboard labels, chalkboard wall decal cutouts, small chalkboards, whiteboards, mirrors, glass & other slick surfaces.
We had these as we got ready for my daughters wedding & she used them for chalkboard decorations she used on the tables & for pictures.
The kids have enjoyed them for fun.
We also use them for the classroom as well on the chore list.
So far none of them have ran out of chalk.
These work good & are easy to prime, they are not messy & wash off easily. The only exception is leaving them on painted chalkboards to long. But I knew that before these arrived.
So these would be great for teachers, homeschool moms & dads, parents in general, teens, for weddings, parties & more.
I have had no issues with them staining clothing, they wash off skin easily & my kids have used them a lot.

Go here to buy these great chalk markers on Amazon (affiliate)
To get a 20% off discount enter CHALK20A during Amazon checkout.


Window Markers – 15mm – 3 in 1 Nib – 28g Ink (4x more ink than others) – Pack of 8 neon chalk pens – Loved by Teachers, Kids, Artists, Businesses on Chalkboard, Whiteboard, Glass, Bistro, Stencils.

These are really just jumbo chalk markers & the first I have had this size.
All the chalk markers I have had were the smaller size, so it is nice to have the bigger option on hand.IMG_9160
Just like the smaller size you can use these drawing on chalkboard labels, chalkboard wall decal cutouts, small chalkboards, whiteboards, mirrors, glass & other slick surfaces.
The real difference is these cover wider area & can be better for bigger jobs like “Just Married” on a car window or “Blow Out Sale” on a store front window.
We have found creative uses for these chalk pens from wedding deco to the classroom & even as an eye catching part of the chore list.
These come in eye catching colors of white, yellow, purple, red , orange, green, blue & pink.
These are easy to prime & do not dry out or run out easily if the lid is capped well.
We have had these awhile & my kids do not use them as much as the smaller version but they do like having them.
Perfect for classrooms & teachers as well as for parties, events & would be great used in businesses.
The colors wash off hands & clothing easily & you can wash them easily off most surfaces.

Click here top buy these jumbo window markers on Amazon (affiliate)
To get a 20% off discount enter CHK20OFF during Amazon checkout.


80 Chalkboard Labels for Mason Jars, Organize Kitchen & Pantry, DIY Paper crafts – Reusable adhesive Stickers – 7 Fancy Designs – 3.2 x 2 inch

I love chalk labels, what can I say they are fun to have, easy to use & so many uses.
I think I have had lots of varying kids of these labels & I never get tired of finding new uses.IMG_9151
I have used them a lot for labeling jars after canning items or making DIY body products, I also love using them on Mason jars with gifts in them. On craft paper wrapping a gift, on drawers, on storage boxes, on cupboards. I have even found them useful for my indoor seedlings for names & dates.
Well made, stick to most any surface & stay until removed.
Perfect in conjunction with the chalk markers but also great used with regular chalk.
These are durable & not just paper labels that are going to rip easily.
You can remove them from most surfaces & restick them too.
I also like having such a large set because then I can change them out for different designs.

Click here to buy this 80 pack of chalkboard labels on Amazon (affiliate)


Chalkola website

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


 

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

