Review/Uses: Simply Earth Essential oils Pine & Tea Tree

Uses Essential oils Pine & Tea Tree

Tea tree oil has endless uses as you have for skin care, hair care & DIY cleaning etc.
I personally love the scent of tea tree oil & like it with other essential oils like eucalyptus, lemon or lavender.
I love the coolness of tea tree oil on my skin & how soothing it is.
Some brands kinda smell rancid, off or like burned rubber as my daughter says & off, this one smells as it should & it also feels like quality tea tree oil. When you rub it between your fingers it does not feel thick or gooey, rather it feels like the dry oil it should be & absorbs in fast.
We use a lot of tea tree oil & I really do hate to run out, I am seeing good results from this brand.
I love using tea tree oil in the diffuser but also like using it in my DIY toothpaste & in hair & skin care as well as in cleaning. It is also great in DIY chest/vapor rub.
I also got the Pine EO & tea tree oil & pine oil create a great scent for cleaning & mopping, as a matter of fact I like to make a multi porpoise cleaner add to a spray bottle 2 parts white vinegar to 1 part water with these 2 essential oils in it. A great replacement for toxic pine sol too, you can kill germs, freshen & build the immune system
If you do not like the smell of vinegar use peroxide instead.
Really a great product.

Click here to buy tea tree oil by Simply Earth on Amazon (affiliate)

Speaking of the Pine essential oil this has a nice mild scent, it is not overpowering like some cheaper pine EO brands.
Great for adding to mop bucket or for cleaning wood.
I like to mix olive oil or coconut oil with a bit of vinegar & lemon juice & this pine essential oil for a great furniture polish for wood that also cleans & disinfects too.
Pine oil can cause skin irritation & also if you get the scent to strong it can be an issue.
Pine EO is great for respiratory issues if used properly.
A great replacement for toxic commercial cleaner Pine Sol.
It is used to massage feet mixed with a carrier oil to get rid of fungus & for sore muscles.
I also use pine essential oil in a spray as pest control.
This is a nice quality brand & a little goes a long way.

Click here to buy Pine EO by Simply Earth on Amazon (affiliate)

 

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

