Review: Sprouts Voice Remedy For Hoarseness, Laryngitis, & Expectorant – Herbal, Kosher, Natural – Allergies too

Sprout’s Voice Formula is a unique blend of natural herbs to restore your voice.

 Sprout’s Voice Formula has been tested by professionals whose work requires their voice to be at top quality, and by people suffering from chronic or temporary hoarseness and inflammation. 59 servings per bottle amount per serving 1ml (25 drops) in 2 oz of water. Suggested Use: 1 to 2 times per day when symptoms occur. Try it! Sprout’s Voice Formula will restore the ring in your voice!!

Ideal for Voice Hoarseness, Laryngitis, Inflammation and to loosen stubborn Phlegm.

When I started reading about Sprouts Voice Remedy I was like, wow yea such an amazing combo for coating the throat for even colds & allergies. It has great herbs like slippery elm, fennel seed, horseradish root, thyme, horsehound so you know it is an amazing product just by that list.Sprouts Voice Remedy

So it arrived just as my 11 year old daughter was driving us crazy clearing her throat every half second. So right away I got some distilled water &  added 25 drops & told her to drink. What I noticed right away she never said a word about it tasting bad, for her this is off because, well she is my complainer child. She also drank every last drop, again not a complaint, this deserved investigating, it is rare for me to give anything without tasting it first, but this time I did. So I decided since my allergies were bothering me slightly anyhow that I put 25 drops strait under my tongue. It does not taste bad at all if you ask me, kinda herbal but not all bitter or overpowering, it did not burn my mouth & went down easily.

So next time around I gave it to my daughter strait, she did complain just slightly about the taste but it was already down by then, & that time within minutes it had helped her. I tried it on my other kids as I noticed any allergies signs such as sinus drainage, water eyes, scratchy throats etc, a couple of them it worked amazing for, 1 it seemed to not help her sinus drainage at all but she liked it & wants to continue using it in conjunction with her apple cider vinegar/raw honey warm drink (adding it in with it). So over all very pleased & I can see where having this handy would come in handy & it will last awhile.

Click here to buy : Sprouts Voice Remedy For Hoarseness, Laryngitis, & Expectorant on Amazon

(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

