Review: Organic, Pure Jojoba oil by Foxbrim – How I use it & DIY ideas

Natural Moisturizer for Face, Skin, Hair & Nails

BEST Organic Jojoba Oil – EcoCert & USDA Certified – 100% Pure Premium Moisturizing Oil – Natural Moisturizer for Face, Skin, Hair & Nails – Exceptional for Sensitive & Dry Skin – Even Skin Tone To Prevent Acne And Excess Oil – Abundant in Key Nutrients For Beautiful, Radiant & Healthy Skin – Unrefined & Cold Pressed – Highest Quality Available.

100% Pure EcoCert & USDA Certified Organic Jojoba Oil. Absolutely nothing added or removed. No fillers, fragrances, binders or additives. Simply the amazing and time-tested Jojoba Oil in it’s premium form.

I really have fallen in love with Foxbrim products & trust the company to have great quality products I can recommend to foxbrim jojobaothers, use daily naturally & in DIY recipes. I am a big fan of using Jojoba oil in my recipes & strait for my hair & skin & honestly this Jojoba oil by Foxbrim is amazing. This jojoba oil is a light golden color with just a natural scent, they have not tried to cover the natural oil scent with perfumes so to me that is a plus. It does go on oily but if you are used to using natural oils you understand that anyhow.

I learned just how great jojoba oil was in the late 80s when I was having issues with breakouts & dry itchy scalp. A friend who was a hair dresser suggested I start adding a drop of jojoba oil to my shampooing routine & to use liquid soap with a drop of jojoba oil to wash my face. Within weeks I could see major improvement, & I knew it was the jojoba oil because if I even stopped for a week the issue would start returning.

Now years later I have taught many friends & my own kids & teens just how amazing jojoba oil & other natural oils are. This Foxbrim Jojoba oil is great used alone or combined with other oil is DIY uses. For my hair just adding a drop in my hand when shampooing is still my favorite way to use it. I simply add some baking soda to some warm water & 1 drop of jojoba oil & mix into water, pour over hair & work in, then rinse out. For my skin I like to either use with water & baking soda paste or mix with a natural liquid soap for washing.

For a moisturizer jojoba oil is amazing, I add it to my homemade body butter by mixing coconut oil, jojoba oil, argan oil & rosehip oil & add my favorite essential oils. I use my hand mixer & mix well & store in an air tight container.

Another favorite is for a muscle rub or chest rub, add some to the palm of my hand, about 1/2 tbsps worth more or less, add a couple drops of tea tree oil & a couple drops of eucalyptus essential oil, mix right in my hands by rubbing together & use to rub on chest, neck or sore muscles.

Click here to buy Organic, Pure Jojoba oil by Foxbrim on Amazon
(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

