Review: Dual-use Silicone Pastry and Baking Mat & Rolling Pin by 1Easylife

Professional Grade, FDA & LFGB Certified, Kids Friendly, Reusable Non-stick Surface, Non-slip Baking and Cookie Sheets Sticks to Countertop for Rolling Dough, Healthy Cooking, No Need Using Parchment Paper or Cooking Oils Anymore.

1Easylife dual silicone pastry nonstick mat let you bring amazing culinary result to your home kitchen. With smooth surface allowing you to roll out dough smoothly without a snags. Perfect for sweets, layered cakes, pie and brownies to cheesy potato grain and deep-dish pizza or pizza crust and tasty desserts.

Make your baking session enjoyable with the convenient measurement guides printed on the mat. The marked circle area where you can roll the dough for round pan has “5-6-7-8-9-10′ inch diameter and for square and rectangular pan the mat’s top and bottom border features inched and centimeter ruled guides for stretching the bread stick to the right length. High Quality.

1Easylife 5

We love using silicone baking mats for so many things. We cook from scratch a lot & having a baking mat means we can roll out right on it & bake on it too. This baking mat by 1Easylife is larger than any of our other baking mats making it so much more versatile for our large family. It is 25×15 but is that is to big for you they also offer 2 smaller mats that are each 16.5×11 in the same listing.

Comes complete with measurements & rolling guide printed right on the mat. We love rolling out pizza dough, pie crust, bread, biscuits, you name it. Because we got the larger size we can make the amount needed to feed 8 of us go from roll out to oven then later easy to clean up. Great quality, easy to use, durable, versatile & fun for baking with your kids. Comes with a nice wooden rolling pin so you are ready to roll out some dough & get cooking.

Click here to buy your own Dual-use Silicone Pastry and Baking Mat & Rolling Pin by 1Easylife on Amazon
(affiliate)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

