How to use Caribbean Roots Organic Black Castor Oil by Aveya Beauty for Natural Skin & Hair (review)

Caribbean Roots Black Castor Oil: is an organic and unrefined castor oil harvested and produced in Haiti’s rich agricultural environment.

It is obtained from the seeds of castor (ricinus communis) plant. CRBCO is made up of fatty acids that are derived from ricinoleic acid. Ricinoleic acid exerts remarkable analgesic and anti-inflammatory effects and is not found in ANY other substance. CRBCO is also an emollient naturally rich with Vitamin E. It is one of the most hydrating botanical oils on the market.

 Castor oil contains the following essential fatty acids: Ricinoleic- 90%, Oleic- 4%, Linoleic- 4%, These ingredients along are responsible for hair regrowth, collage building, improving blood circulation in the scalp and promote hair growth.

black castor oil

I fell in love with using castor oil 20+ years ago as a teen, I right away loved it for skin, hair & nails, but I also found it very useful for soreness & pain. I have used black castor oil & clear castor oil & do prefer the black. Castor oil is a thick oil, the way I tend to describe it to others it it is thick like molasses without the sticky. I did use castor oil in labor several times but I recommend only done under supervision as I did with my midwives. I also as a kid was given castor oil as a cure what ails ya kinda tonic & at any time I stayed home from school sick, I do not recommend using it in this manor because it was added to orange juice & honestly I almost never drank orange juice again ever.

For beauty, soreness & pain even skin issues castor oil can be a remarkable to have around. OK before chemo 5 years ago I had very thick hair, thick strands, thick in amount, very heavy & wavy, after chemo I was left with the thinnest horrid hair that I just still do not like. But castor oil is amazing for my hair rather thick or thin & has helped me get back to having healthy hai & I have used it to heal scalp issues. If I have really chapped lips or skin, wind burned etc I reach for this Black Castor Oil by Aveya Beauty rather I use it alone or mixed with coconut oil it soothes right away & heals. I love how it feels on my lips & how it clings to my lips protecting them. I also use castor oil as part of my normal skin, hair & nails beauty routine & recommend it.

I have found the Black Castor Oil by Aveya Beauty to be superior quality & I am glad to have it here to use as needed. Another way I use castor oil is for soreness & pain & honestly I healed my carpal tunnel by using castor oil on a sock on my wrist every night for 30 days (mixed with coconut oil). But if you have sore muscles rub in some castor oil, add essential oils if desired, the analgesic & anti-inflammatory effects can bring relief even to injuries. If you have other soreness or bruises apply to a piece of flannel & put over soreness, it really is soothing.

Never under estimate this great oil & this one by Aveya Beauty might just be one of my favorite brands I have tried, it has a great natural scent, is thick & rich with that dark golden blackish color. When it arrived I opened it right away & put some on my lips & rubbed some on my hands just to see how well this brand worked & I was impressed right away.

Click here to buy Organic Black Castor Oil by Aveya Beauty on Amazon
(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

