DIY Recipes using NorthCoast Products Organic, Virgin 100% Pure Moroccan Argan Oil (review)

For Hair, Skin, Face, Nails.

100% Pure Absolutely no other ingredients. No added color, fragrance, preservatives or chemicals. Cold-Pressed Pure Moroccan Argan Oil, nothing less, nothing more! Imported from Morocco & bottled in the USA. Certified Organic by USDA/EcoCert.

Great for people with sensitive skin because it soothes without any irritation found in other products with chemicals.

Argan oil is one of those oils that when you finally try it you are hooked & wonder why you waited so long to give it a try. When it comes to DIY recipes for hair, skin & nails argan oil is right at the top of my list. And it does not just have to be used in recipes, straight out of the bottle it is amazing for using. You skin will look & feel amazing in a flash, tame the frizz in your hair & nails never looked better. Argan oil is also one of the best oil to heal & sooth skin issues I have tried.northcoast

NorthCoast Products Argan oil is great quality & fits right in my DIY recipes perfectly, the large 4oz bottle means it last me longer. This oil has that great natural argan oil scent I have come to love. It does go on oily, but it is oil so that is no shock, but it is a bit dryer oil than some carrier oils & it absorbs into skin fast. It is not a thick glumpy type of oil, I have no issue getting out of the shower, pumping some in my hand & using it strait on my skin & getting dressed just a minute or so later & not feeling all oily. Argan oil is so great at healing, easing inflammation & moisturizing skin because it is rich in vitamins A & E, anti-oxidants, linoleic acid, & omega 6 fatty acids,

For bug bites: You can dab on some argan oil strait or you cam mix in some essential oils such as tea tree oil & oregano oil for soothing bites & stings.

Moisturizer: Use on skin anytime of the day, for sunburn, windburn, chapped, dry skin etc. mix 1 part argan oil with 2 parts shae butter. If desired add several drops of your favorite essential oil.

Body Butter: Amazing for skin issues, dry skin, for sun protection & more. 1 part argan oil, 2 parts shae butter & 1 part raw coconut oil add in your favorite essential oil use one beater of a hand mixture till creamy.

Skin toner & dark spot corrector: mix argan oil & lemon essential oil & apply daily, best applied at night so you are not in sun.

Facial & Body Scrub: 1 cup of epsom salt (or sugar etc) add enough oil to saturate & add a few drops of your favorite essential oil. Store in seal tight container. Use to gently exfoliate wet skin.

click here to buy NorthCoast Products Organic, Virgin 100% Pure Moroccan Argan Oil on Amazon
(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

