Review: Shampoo & Conditioner by Arvazallia – Advanced Hair Repair, Moisturizing, Sulfate Free – With Argan & Macadamia Oils

Arvazallia has sent me 5 of their hair care products to try out & to share my experience,

This post will include the Shampoo & Conditioner. You can also read my reviews of the Arvazallia curling defining cream, argan oil hair treatment, & the hydrating argan oil hair mask by going here.

Arvazallia……

This Shampoo & Conditioner are great for repairing hair health.

Arvazallia shampoo

Shampoo: The shampoo moisturizes hair leaving it hydrated without a oily feeling, giving you shiny healthy hair that is manageable. I do not personally like the scent, it is kinda perfumy to me the natural oil scent would be just fine. But I must admit the shampoo is great. I use no poo but I like to wash my hair several times a month with a shampoo that will not wreck the improvements the no poo has done for my hair.

I simply use it by applying to my wet hair, massage into hair to scalp, let sit a minute then rinse out with warm water then follow with the conditioner. My fine hair easily gets that oily look so I do use just a small amount, so with my hair less is more.

Click here to purchase this Shampoo by Arvazallia
(affiliate)

Arvazallia conditioner

Conditioner: One of my favorite things about this condition & the shampoo is the natural oils in them that nourish hair to health. This conditioner does not leave my thin hair oily or goopy feeling as long as I only apply a small amount. My daughter with thicker hair needs more than me. It to has that slight perfume scent I could do without but it does not detract from how this conditioner works.

I like to wash it into my wet hair & let sir several minutes & then rinse with hot water, I sometimes follow with a vinegar rinse. I condition my hair about once a week, but my daughters need to do it more often. It is a nice creamy conditioner.

Click here to buy your own Conditioner by Arvazallia on Amazon
(affiliate)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Sulfate Free Shampoo with Argan Oil and Macadamia Oil By Arvazallia.

Utilizes Advanced Proprietary Formula that Repairs, Restores, and Strengthens Hair that has been Damaged by Heat Styling, Coloring, or Chemical Treatments

Hydrates and Moisturizes Dry Hair Locking in Moisture and improving its Texture and Manageability Leaving it Vibrant and Healthy Looking

Sulfate Free and Paraben Free – Safe for Use with Brazilian Keratin or Color Treatments. Utilizes Highly Effective but Gentle Cleansing Agents that Deeply Cleanses without Drying, Fading, or Stripping Hair of Color or Moisture

Nourishes Your Hair With Vitamin and Nutrient Rich Moroccan Cosmetic Grade Argan Oil and Macadamia Oil Which Helps To Promote Natural Hair Growth While Also Giving Your Hair a Lasting Luminous Shine. Highly Effective For All Hair Types Including Permed, Natural, and Curly Hair

A Member of the Arvazallia Advanced Hair Repair System and Specially Formulated to Work Together With Arvazallia Advanced Hair Repair Daily Conditioner and Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask and other Arvazallia Professional Series Products Including the Premium Argan Oil Hair Treatment and Ultra Curl Defining Cream with Argan Oil.

Advanced Hair Repair Daily Hair Conditioner with Argan Oil and Macadamia Oil by Arvazallia for Dry or Damaged Hair.

Utilizes Advanced Proprietary Formula that Repairs, Restores, and Strengthens Hair that has been Damaged by Heat Styling, Coloring, or Chemical Treatments

Mends and Fortifies Broken Hair and Split Ends Which Helps to Strengthen Hair, Give it a Healthier Appearance, and Promote Natural Hair Growth

Hydrates, Moisturizes, Detangles, and Conditions Dry Hair Instantly Improving its Texture and Elasticity and Leaving it Softer and More Manageable. Highly Effective for all Hair Types including Natural, Permed, and Curly Hair

Nourishes Your Hair With Essential Vitamins and Nutrients from the Highest Quality Moroccan Cosmetic Grade Argan Oil and Macadamia Oil Giving Your Hair a Healthier Look and a Lasting Luminous Shine. Paraben Free and Sulfate Free and Safe for Color Treated or Keratin Treated Hair

A Member of the Arvazallia Advanced Hair Repair System and Specially Formulated to Work Together With Arvazallia Advanced Hair Repair Moisturizing Shampoo and Hydrating Argan Oil Hair Mask and other Arvazallia Professional Series Products Including the Premium Argan Oil Hair Treatment and Ultra Curl Defining Cream with Argan Oil

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

