Review: Organic Avocado Oil by Renewalize For skin care

Highest Quality 100% Pure, USDA Certified Organic, Unrefined (Virgin) Cold Pressed Oil – Hexane Free Extracted | All Natural Moisturizer for Luxurious Hair, Skin and Nails | Helps to Enhance Hair’s Natural Silkiness and Shine | Softens and Moisturizes Dry Itchy Skin | An Excellent Carrier Oil for Mixture with Essential Oils.

I use a lot of natural oils for my DIY recipes for skin care & hair care, but I had never tried avocado oil. Yes I had heard how great it was & yes I was dying to try it & yes I had cooked with avocado oil in the past, I had just never used it for skin & hair. avocado oilThis Organic avocado oil by Renewalize is a nice large size & very importantly comes in an amber glass bottle to protect the oil. It is kinda a green in color & comes out thick, it is basically unscented other than an oil scent, so natural scent. Even though it goes on skin thick it rubs in easily & in just a minute the oily feeling is gone replaced by soft, hydrated skin. A little goes a long way, just about 3 drops does both my hands.

Avocado oil has great benefits for skin because it has high amounts of the antioxidant vitamin e, & vitamins a d, b1, b2,& k, as swell as omega 3, & fatty acids that are perfect for hydration & healing & provides natural SPF UV protection. I personally like using it mixed with raw coconut oil for my skin, but also liked using this avocado oil alone. My skin feels amazing after using & it soothes skin issues.

My personal favorite use is to oil cleanse my face, I wash my face with warm baking soda water, rinse with warm water, apply the oil liberally to my face rubbing it in slightly in circular motions, lay a hot/warm damp cloth to my face & leave on a minute then use the cloth to wipe off excess oil. Skin looks & feels amazing.

Avocado oil is also a great addition to hair care depending on your hair type. My husband has also decided it is his favorite for back massages mixed with peppermint essential oil.

Overall this is a great pure brand of avocado oil that has impressed me & showed me that this oil is every bit as amazing as I had read it to be. It was non irritating, soothing, rejuvenating & made my skin look & feel soft, hydrated & healthy.

Click here to purchase Organic Avocado Oil by Renewalize in a large 4oz glass bottle at a great price on Amazon(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

