Do you use Diatomaceous Earth to kill bugs in your home? Check out the Mighty Duster (review)

The Mighty Duster Bed Bug Killer – Diatomaceous Earth Duster for eliminating bugs, pests, roaches and more!

Features different tips lengths and widths to get into the smallest of cracks. This insect killer is the safe guard you are looking for. Also can be used to control roaches, insects and other crawlers. Can be used in conjunction with bed bug bags bed bug mattress cover, UV light detectors or other treatments.

10oz dust holding capacity made of industrial grade rubber. Simply fill it up with dust and spray away!

A product after my own heart, if you have been following me for awhile & follow my main blog Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids you know I use Food Grade diatomaceous earth daily for health & pest control. You really do not want to get me mighty dusterstarted on the amazing-ness of DE right now or I might forget to tell you about this great duster, so research it & you will love it too.

We Keep DE along the baseboards, the backs of cupboards, under beds anywhere we can to not only prevent pests but it absorbs odors  & dampness to so thats a plus. Sometimes getting it in out of sight locations without making a mess has been a almost impossible task. So when I found out about the Mighty Duster & the great price I knew I needed one to use with DE. It comes with multiple applicator tips to even get DE into tight spots & holes that otherwise you could have never put DE into. I use a funnel & fill it, screw the lid back on & mighty duster 2pick the tip for the job I am doing & away I go. Easy to squeeze & use, it did take a bit of me figuring how hard to squeeze & when to learn to create the right amount coming out, but after that I was in love. Get so much better results with DE where it needs to be to prevent & kill pests & helps eliminate wasting DE.

Click here to buy Mighty Duster on Amazon

(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

