Product Spotlight: Speed Nutritionals DSpeed Gluten Free Fast-Melt Vitamin D3 1000 IU (review)

Fast-Melting tablet for optimal absorption; Formulated with most active form of Vitamin D.

Delicious natural peach flavor, sugar free, gluten free, vegetarian, non-GMO ingredients, made in Switzerland, patented formula, no chalky aftertaste – Replenish this nutrient to fight off possible Vitamin D deficiencies, especially prevalent in winter.

Supports immune and cellular health.

We all have heard how important it is to take vitamin d, especially in the winter months to stay healthy & even to ward off dspeed d3the winter blues. I for many reasons use D3 drops that only have healthy unrefined oils in them for proper absorption. But I have used the Speed Nutritionals CoQ10 with great results so I wanted to see how the D3 works. The fast melt concept is not new to me & I understand how for many it can even be a far better way to get these supplements.

So The D3 arrived & I tried one, with the peach flavor they kinda remind me of sweet tarts. My kids love them, daily they ask if they can have their one d3 now. I have honestly read why liquid D3 is better than the dry versions but this fast melt method is a totally new area of D3 for me. For many dissolving in the mouth means far better absorption as the sub lingual effect can start the process & aid the D3 being absorbed. Also great for those who do not like d3the taste of vitamin d drops or who can not swallow gelcaps. We have been using these about a month & been around others with the flu & we have stayed well, so they for sure have helped keep our immune system built I would have to say just as well as the liquid drops I normally use.

Overall I like this version especially for a couple of my kids that were not into taking d3 to much & I can recommend this to friends who need a different method of getting D3.

Click here to buy Speed Nutritionals DSpeed Fast-Melt Vitamin D3 on Amazon

  • Made in Switzerland and manufactured in a cGMP certified facility.
  • DSpeed is Gluten Free and Sugar Free.
  • DSpeed was awarded the Superior Taste award from the iTQi, as it earned a perfect 3 Gold Star rating.
  • DSpeed is a perfect alternative to sugary gummies and hard to swallow pills/ soft gels.
  • No water needed. Just pop a tablet in your mouth and go on with your day.

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

