My new favorite Natural, Organic Lip Balms by Yeouth – Vanilla & Pink Shimmer

NON-TOXIC AND NON-GMO: Preservative free, no petroleum or GMO oils, no synthetic ingredients or flavors.

I am one of those people when I find a lip balm brand I like I am faithful to it & it is really hard for me to try a new one. For years I used a health food store brand, then switched to Burts Bees & then when Burts sold out & it was not good anymore I switched to another online brand that I have been using like 5 years. So I was reluctant to try both this one in Vanilla & the Pink Shimmer by Yeouth when offered it to try out & to give my honest opinions on both. After a 4 day weather delay these arrived just in time as my lips needed help & I had just ran out of my normal brand. You know that feeling of digging in your drawer & [purse hoping for an almost empty tube at the very least that you can dig some relief out of for your lips, yea that was me.
I decided to open & try the vanilla first & from the moment I twisted the cap off that real vanilla scent was perfect, not yeouthoverdone but just right. Right away as I applied it to my lips I could feel relief, I liked it so much I took a tube to my 18 year old daughter to try because she loves vanilla lip balms. I asked her to give it a try & tell me if she would want it over her current brand. She applied it & sat it down next to her computer, so I was like hey I am standing here, do you like it? She says yes thats why I put it there it is mine. She said she loves it.
The amazing natural & organic ingredients in this lip balm are also all directed at healing your lips & them looking their best & I love the feel going on , in just over a day & my lips feel amazing & no more wind burned chapped lips. I was given the chance to receive these lip balms to try out & review.

Click here to buy Organic Vanilla Lip Balm by Yeouth on Amazon(affiliate)

If I could give this Pink Shimmer lip balm 10 stars I would. Oh yea I loved the vanilla lip balm by Yeouth but of the 2 the Pink shimmer stands out as my favorite & the one I will now use forever. When I opened it to see if I wanted to use it I could smell the slight scent of vanilla, but at least for me I could also smell a beautiful hint of mint & chocolate, is that all in my head? Maybe, but even my kids agreed it had a great vanilla, chocolate mint scent to it. Not overpowering just perfect. When I applied it I not only loved the creamy feeling but I again could feel the healing effects & could feel that amazing tingle of peppermint. I love that only mild shimmer it gives lips, not all over done & pink tinted like I expected, nope instead it is not like a shade of pink but just a mild shimmer to lips.
I love both these lip balms by Yeouth & I for sure will be recommending them, & my daughters are in love with the vanilla, but the pink shimmer has moved to the top of my favorites list & will be what I am carrying. Love it!!!

Click here to buy Pink Shimmer Lip Balm by Yeouth on Amazon(affiliate)

Ingredients for Vanilla lip balm: Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Beeswax, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Vanilla Flavor, Vitamin E, Organic Rosemary Extract, Organic Calendula Extract.

Ingredients for Pink Shimmer lip balm: Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Beeswax, Organic Castor Seed Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Vanilla Flavor, Organic Aloe Vera Leaf Extract, Organic Candelilla Wax, Vitamin E, Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxide, Mica

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

I will share links to buy products on Amazon anytime I can, I thank you for your support.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products such as coconut oil, colloidal silver & more.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids & NFR6K Reviews

To contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

