Review: Infinite Joy Tea with Ginseng by Reduxa

Caffeine Free Weight Loss Tea with Ginseng, New Easy Slimming and Detoxifying Formula.

The combination of 21 herbal ingredients helps in losing weight naturally. Presence of polyphenols and enzyme inhibitors from herbs like hibiscus, detoxifying properties from the herb rosa canina help in promoting weight loss. Hibiscus contains an enzyme inhibitor called phaseolamin which is a natural starch blocker. It interferes with the activity of the enzyme amylase which breaks down sugar and complex carbohydrates and thereby helps in weight loss. It also contains the active ingredient raspberry ketone that promotes rapid weight loss.

The tea is a good source of vitamins B1, B2, C, E, niacin and K. It also provides minerals calcium, iron, phosphorus. It is natural diuretic which helps in increasing the urine volume from the body.

I love the blend in this tea, it has a few of my favorites in it that are great for detoxing & health, eucalyptus & hibiscus, I can drink it with either no sweetener or just a few drops of raw honey or yacon syrup. I like to make bulletproof tea & this is the reduxa 1perfect morning taste for me. I use my whistling tea put & heat the water & add the tea bag & water in my cup & let it steep, when ready I add a few drops raw hone, 1 tbsp raw coconut oil, 1 tsp black seed oil & coconut milk, froth it up & drink to my health.

This tea is a great source of vitamins & minerals & is said to aid in weight loss, but I wanted it for the unique blend & the taste. The herbs in this tea combine to aid the body to stimulating the detox action of liver & to  toxins from your body naturally while helping to raise your basal metabolic rate. I like this tea is 100% natural & that it is caffien free so I can also drink it at night. It has a nice bold smooth taste, I can sit & close my eyes & savor each herb.

Click here to buy Infinite Joy Tea with Ginseng by Reduxa on Amazon

(affiliate)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

