Review: Super Hemp Raw Shelled Organic Hemp Seeds, w/ Omega 3 & 6 (Smoothie recipe)

Essential Fatty Acids alpha-linolenic & linoleic in a balanced 3:1 ratio. High Protein Super Hempseed contains 20 amino acids and dietary fiber. Delicious buttery flavor will enhance any salad or dish.

Enjoy Super Hemp’s Award Winning Best Taste. Super Hemp is delicious, it’s nutty, often compared to sunflower seed or pine nuts… only better! Sprinkle on salads, cereal, yogurt, add to smoothies, muffins, breads and other recipes. Unlike some hemps, Super Hemp tastes great raw, straight from the bag.

Your brain has many of the fatty acids found in bulk Super Hemp. Regular consumption may help improve your memory. Super Hemp seeds may also help symptoms of anxiety and depression while improving your mood.

I really like using hemp seeds rather I use them in a recipe or eat them strait, they are tasty & so healthy. Full of fiber & complete proteins, they are also great as an appetite suppressant, essential fatty acids for heart health, inflammation & more. The nutty taste to me is similar to nuts like sunflower &  maybe sesame seeds a bit.hemp

My 16 year old daughter likes to just eat some right out of her hand, especially if she is feeling ill or has a headache or migraine as it helps her to feel better. My other kids like them on salads, sandwiches like peanut butter sandwiches ( I love on almond or cashew butter too), on oatmeal & in smoothies, they have even made muffins & added them to them because they love the taste.

The nice size bag means it is great deal that will last us longer than some brands I have bought, overall I really like the quality of the Super Hemp Raw Shelled Organic Hemp Seeds.

Smoothie recipe:

  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • 1/4 cup frozen blueberries
  • 1 cup of ice
  • 1 to tbsp of hemp seeds
  • 1 tbsp raw coconut oil
  • enough milk of choice or juice of choice to make it your desired consistency

Add to blender & mix until smooth. Everyone loves this amazing smoothie as well as others, get creative

Super Hemp Raw Shelled Organic Hemp Seeds

(Click to buy on Amazon, referral link)

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Affiliate & Referral links: I do when I can have links that are affiliate or referral links, not all links on my blog, pages & posts are affiliate or referral links. (More info here)

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Thank you for reading my blog & supporting me on the journey to share #NFR6K Cheree

