Why I Love the Dr. Hana’s Nasopure Nasal Wash System (review) Simple, Soothing, Safe

The most comfortable nose wash in the world. 

nasopure

Common health problems that can be helped by nasal washing include: Allergies, Post nasal drip, Nasal congestion, Asthma, Sinus issues, Snoring, Ear dysfunction, Decreased sense of smell/taste, Sore throat,       Exposure to pollution, Coughs & more.

I am all into doing things natural to prevent & to treat issues, & so I have for sure used a Netti pot, but I started reading about a Nasopure netti pot probably 5 or 6 years ago & I knew I wanted to try one. Finally I have one & I am using it & my kids are as well. As a matter of fact my 9 year old son had never used a netti pot, mainly because I have gone a couple years without one around. So the picture is of his very first time using it. Yes he still will learn to use it better, but he did very well for his first use (he asked me to not take a picture while he was squirting water, he had me do it before 🙂 )

 The kit I got came with 4 of the buffered salt packets for using in the Nasopure netti pot, you can buy more on their site if desired.  Each packet contains pharmaceutical grade sodium chloride & sodium bicarbonate (baking soda) & you can use the package 1/2 at a time or the whole packet. I must remind you that the water you use should be very our, only distilled, purified or boiled & cooled water, this is so you do not add bacteria to your sinus passages that creates big issues. In my other netti pots I always used baking soda, sole water & colloidal silver & after these packages run out I will go back to that mixture. I did add colloidal silver in with the packets & yes distilled water.

I am so happy to again have a netti pot, it did burn on the first use but after that it gave me relief from even a sinus headache & pressure & I forgot what it was like to breath so great again. I felt clear & my ears even felt like I could hear better. I just felt great after doing it & I know it will help me keep us healthy naturally.

The Nasopure I do admit is easier to use, especially for my kids & it seems to make it easier to control the amount used at once as well.

FacebookTwitter @NASOPURE – Website

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

One thought on “Why I Love the Dr. Hana’s Nasopure Nasal Wash System (review) Simple, Soothing, Safe

Comments are closed.