Review: Facial Mask with Dead Sea Mud & Kaolin Clay by Voila Natural

100% Pure Spa Quality Mud Mask Draws Out Pore-Clogging Impurities.

Ancient Beauty Secret for Deep Pore Cleansing – Anti-Aging Treatment Restores Moisture Balance for All Skin Types – Gently Exfoliate & Detox Face, Body & Hair – Clarify Oily Skin & Acne – Moisturizing Benefits for Women, Men & Teens – Organic & All-Natural Ingredients.Voila Natural 1

Premium Quality – Feel More Beautiful and Radiant – Age-Defying Formula Leaves Your Skin Clean, Refreshed & Nourished – Minimize Fine Lines & Wrinkles – Restore Your Skin’s Health & Natural Glow!

From the first moment I opened this clay mask I fell in love with the natural scent. I knew right away it had mints in it because I love mints & that was what I mostly smelled with a hint of ginger & oh my I love it. The ease of using the clay from a squeeze bottle is a great idea, the clay is the perfect consistency to squeeze out & to apply at just the right thickness.

You get to smell the amazing scent as you feel the cooling & drawing sensation. After washing & drying your face it already feels so amazing, moisturized & tighter. I think it totally amazing that Voila Natural’s Dead Sea Mud Facial Mask uses a clay masktotally natural plant based preservative of hickory bark extract to keep this mask microbial free & completely natural.

How I use the mask, I wash my face with warm baking soda water, rinse & pat dry then mist my face with colloidal silver & apply the mask. I like to allow it to dry until it cracks before washing it off.  I love how my skin feels on my face, neck & hands after using it.

My teenage daughters love it & it helps keep their skin balanced & free of zits.

Ingredients
* 100% ALL-NATURAL AND ORGANIC INGREDIENTS * DEAD SEA MUD, * KAOLIN CLAY -Organic Aloe Vera Juice, Distilled Water, Organic Shea Butter, Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Vegetable Glycerin, Organic Jojoba Oil, Hickory Bark Extract, Organic Calendula, Organic Burdock Root, Organic Dandelion Root, Organic Peppermint, Organic Red Clover, Organic Licorice, Organic Yellowdock, Organic Ginger, Mixed Tocopherols, Organic Guar Gum, Organic Pink Grapefruit Essential Oil, Organic Mint Essential Oil

Facial Mask with Dead Sea Mud & Kaolin Clay by Voila Natural

 

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

