Review/Giveaway: Ageless Derma Natural Thinning Hair Solution

Natural Thinning Hair Solution is the latest available innovation for thinning hair and controlling hair loss.

Ageless Derma Natural Thinning Hair Solution will guarantee positive results within just 60 days of use!  Within that time period, you will see fuller, thicker hair that has added strength to it.ageless 2

Here is a product I am so excited about, I can not wait to see the long term results with my hair. I have only used it a few times, enough to know it does not irritate my scalp/skin & does not make my hair feel greasy, gunky or have residue. I am doing the post now because I am excited to give this product to one of my fans & I want to give the giveaway the time it deserves.

Finally a natural hair product that might just solve the issue I am dealing with, thin hair, & thin hair strands. I am post chemo & well the hair that grew back in is as far from my original hair as I could have gotten back. The hair I had before was very thick & wavy & grew like crazy, more than one hair stylist commented on hoe thick my hair was & that it dulled scissors. I had thick hair on my head & the strands were thick too. My hair grew so fast that getting it cut every 6 weeks showed usually around 3 inches of growth sometimes agelessmore. Then chemo & bald, now I am not knocking bald, I rather enjoyed being bald & did not even wear a wig, I was even told I had the perfect shaped head for bald. To me bald was perfect for staying cool. Then my hair started coming in, I could tell right away it was baby fine & about 3 shades lighter brown than before. I figured the baby fine would go away over time, but as the first year went on it was apparent that not only was my hair fried like a bad perm I also had bald spots.

Going totally no poo & using healthy oils in my hair helped a lot, but you could tell I needed more, my hair needed to get thicker, I just can not stand this thin straight hair after years of thicker wavy hair.Then after reviewing several products for Ageless Derma I noticed they had a this natural thinning hair solution & so I decided to give it a try. Just the first few days of use & my hair feels stronger & seems even to not be shedding as much. So these are promising results so far.

It only has a mild scent that does not at all bother me, it is a clear gel like formula that is not greasy to hands or hair. I have been making sure to apply it to the areas of my head with the biggest issues, so I apply it to the forehead area working back & get my whole head.

Ageless Derma Natural Thinning Hair Solution

Giveaway Info & how to enter:

I will run this giveaway/contest Dec 28, 2015 till Jan 4, 2015. The winner will receive one Ageless Derma Natural Thinning Hair Solution. Please make sure you fill out your full name, email address, PH# & mailing address in the giveaway widget, your info will not be shared or used for any reason other than to possibly contact you & to mail the product to you if you should win. Any entries with only partial info or that put improper info can not win. The winners first name with last name initial will be announced on social media sites. The company will send the winners the product. Thank you for entering this awesome giveaway, (optional, come back tomorrow for bonus entries).

Enter on Facebook

If you do not have Facebook go here for entry Widget

 

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

