Review: YALMEH Glory Eye Bright Gel – Botanical Hyaluronic Acid,Plant Stem Cells

It contains Plant Stem Cells and Matrixyl 3000 and Hyaluronic Acid for Superior Anti Aging Effects which hydrate the flimsy eye area (including eye lids) to avoid premature ageing.yelmeh 1

The Eye Gel (Not Eye Cream) is specifically has an advanced formula for the delicate skin around your eyes to reverse the signs of aging. Is soft and feels soothing when you put it on. In fact, some have described the feeling as luxurious. It is not greasy. Formulated for Quick Absorption.

Dramatically reduce the appearance of Dark circles, Puffiness, Dryness and Sagging around the eyes and Increases softness, firms and plumps the skin around the eyes.People also use it around the mouth, forehead and cheek area and have seen similar results in those areas.

I like to pair this Yalmeh eye gel with their eye cream for an amazing combo, I do not use them at the same time but I do use one in the morning & one at night. I like the cooling feeling of this gel & tend to use it more at night & I love, love it has arnica in it as it is great for swelling/puffiness & discoloration as a matter of fact arnica can be very healing to the delicate eye area. Add the fact it has arnica along with some of my favorite skin healing ingredients like MSM, dandelion, turmeric, aloe, jojoba, frankincense, vitamin e & more makes this a fast favorite of mine to use.

It is a lightweight kinda oil like gel that has a great scent, kinda cucumber like scent (it does have cucumber in it). It is soothing to skin, I like to even use it on my wind blown cheeks & nose & have used it on my ears as well. It does dry just a bit tacky but then absorbs fully in with no chalky residue leaving behind firm smooth skin. Put 1 drop on the backs of your hands after washing dishes & rub in for beautiful, healthy hydrated skin.

To buy your own Yalmeh eye gel on Amazon click here

_______________________________________________________

Reviews: My product reviews the company provided me with a reduced price or free item(s) or sample(s) of the product(s) mentioned above in my review, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion after personally trying the product & feeling confident in it. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review them & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone & I am happy to have used the product.

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here – If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

______________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

back nfr6k

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

