Review: Sunsella Stainless Steel Pastry Scraper & Chopper

Sunsella Pastry Scraper is tough and durable, constructed from high-grade stainless steel with a super comfortable hardwearing non-slip ergonomic rubber handle for extra control.

Sturdy engineered blade that wont tarnish over time with a machined edge for slicing and dicing with ease, rounded corners that wont dig into your cutting board or benchtop – Multi-function kitchen tool that will be one of your favorite cooking gadgets – great for baking prep and pastry making, chop and slice vegetables or meat and use the large blade to transfer straight to the pot with one scoop – Use as a BBQ grill tool.

Measurements are stamped right into the blade so wont wear off over time – Dishwasher safe for easy cleanup… Dimensions: 6 inches x 4.3 inches.

I have wanted one these Sunsella scrappers & choppers forever, I used 1 over 20 years ago all the time & loved it. So I have said over & over I wanted one & finally I have another one & I love it. I used it the very first day it arrived. We are always making bread, sourdough bread, from scratch, cookies, rolls, muffins, cakes & more.

This would make a great gift for anyone who loves to bake, it becomes one of those tools you just can not live without. It is sturdy stainless steal with a comfortable handle.

My 14 year old daughter also decided to take culinary arts as her homeschool elective & she has been using it for her assignments & she now loves it just as much as I do. She has also used it to frost cakes & cut designs in pastries & cookies. She has used it for everyone of the uses, chopping, slicing, dicing, crushing, dividing, scooping, measuring, clean up plus so much more

Go to to buy Sunsella Stainless Steel Pastry Scraper & Chopper on Amazon

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

