Review: Microdermabrasion Cream for Face by LAVO – For Men and Women

Facial Exfoliating Scrub and Cleanser – At Home Exfoliator

Helps with acne scars, fine wrinkle lines, anti aging, flaky skin – May Use w/ machine or kit – Can use creme on body – For Men and Women.

Microdermabrasion Cream gently grinds away dead skin cells and resurfaces skin. Reduces fine lines around eyes and lips and helps smooth your pores. Fast results, skin will look brighter…and lighter as new skin is revealed.

I am going to now tell you about another skin care product by LAVO, I already told you about their great clay/mus facial mask, so I am happy to have been given the privileged to try another product. The Microdermabrasion Cream for Face that Aloe vera & vitamin A in it.LAVO

I first used the microdermabrasion on my left hand only to make sure I was not allergic & that I would not get irritated or have any other issues with my sensitive skin. I loved how right after the first use my left hand looked so much better than the right, it even had better color. So after several times using it on my hand without issues I moved to using it on my face & neck. It has been amazing to use.

Using microdermabrasion on your skin is a many fold benefit, it is a non invasive, painless, safe, effective, fast & easy to do way to improve overall skin health. As well as being great for all skin types & for skin conditions, reversing scars & acne scars, blemishes, damage from sun, while giving you better skin texture, minimizing enlarged & open pores, while helping to smooth out fine lines & wrinkles, leaving you with softer healthier looking skin. & this LAVO Microdermabrasion delivers.

After using this microdermabrasion my skin felt very hydrated even the next day. The crystals in it are very fine & I even said the reminded me a bit of beach sand. Just rub gently & it is like getting a mini massage on your face & neck (or hands & feet). Thats right I use it on my feet, better yet I get my husband to use it on my feet. If you want your skin to feel like you have had the spa treatment? Then try this LAVO Microdermabrasion.

Click here to by your own Lavo Microdermabrasion on Amazon

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree

