Review: Bru Joy Stainless Steel Automatic Milk Frother Foaming Wand – Gift Idea

his cute little wand foamer silently whips up rich, smooth and delicate foam for homemade coffee drinks in seconds.

In addition to its most popular use, this cute and convenient milk frother can be used for other yummy treats as well, such as milk shakes, coffee frappes or for whisking eggs, soups, dressings, sauces and other non-solid food items.

Portable – You can make yourself a cup of gourmet nespresso, espresso, cappuccino, latte or hot chocolate whenever and wherever you want without the bother of operating and cleaning a big coffee maker.

frother

We have really enjoyed using this handy gadget, I like drinking my morning bullet proof coffee, & I add almond milk, raw coconut oil, & other great healthy things & the frother has come so in handy for mixing it up so beautifully. It is also great for mixing protein drinks, mixing tea powder into hot water like matcha green tea, mixing my magnesium powder into water on & on, I think I will keep finding uses for it.

Leaves your beverages nice & light with bubbles & it is just fun to use, my daughters like to use it for mixing chocolate milk, hot chocolate or to make turmeric milk. Such a great idea to give to a friend just because too, it will bring a smile to their face.

And I get to give one of my fans a Frother too, Just remember to go check out Bru Joy milk frother Facebook page to stay up to date on winners & sign up for their newsletter to enter the giveaway (info in the widget).

Click here to buy your own Frother on Amazon

 

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree
a.

3 thoughts on “Review: Bru Joy Stainless Steel Automatic Milk Frother Foaming Wand – Gift Idea

Comments are closed.