Review: FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle – Healthier Flavored Water

FlavFusion 25 oz Infuser Water Bottle with Locking Flip Top Lid.

Drink More Water and be Healthier –  It’s BPA & Lead Free and made of Tritan Plastic. No longer worry about Toxins and Chemicals Seaping into your Drink. – This bottle makes Delicious, Healthy, Crisp, Cool and Refreshing Fruit Flavored Beverages and is perfect for use at the office, the gym, the lake or anywhere you want to take a cold beverage. Save Money since there will be No need to buy Flavored Water from the Grocery Store. Plus, avoid those beverages that contain Artificial Sweeteners and can result in Weight Gain.

The bottle is Light Weight and Easy to Use, can Go Anywhere and it Fits most Cup Holders so No More Messes and Spills!water bottle 2

I am totally about drinking water, to me there is nothing like refreshing water rather you are thirsty or just because, I do not like sodas, they just make me thirstier, & do not get me started on how bad grocery store flavored waters are for you. But sometimes it is nice to have flavored water that is healthy. These FlavFusion Water Bottles make carrying healthy flavored water on the go or for just because easy. Add water to your bottle, In the basket just add fresh, washed, cut up fruit of choice, close lid & share, then enjoy. In my picture I added lemon to my basket & I love how some water bottleof the pulp even got into the water.

Some great combos, Watermelon & Cucumber, Strawberry & Kiwi, Apple & Banana, Lemon & Lime, Orange & Pineapple, Blueberries, Raspberries & Grapes on & on, find your favorite combo or just use your favorite fruit.

I hand wash my bottle with only baking soda water, no soap, thats just my preference. It is sturdy, lead free, BPA free plastic. Easily fits most cup holders in vehicles. The basket prevents loose fruit from floating up & blocking the drinking hole.

To buy your own FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle on Amazon click here

A favorite recipe:

–Cherry, lemon & lime Infused water–

2 to 4 black cherries cut in half
1/4 lemon
1 small piece of lime

Wash the cherries, lemon & lime. When you cut the cherries in half you can crush them lightly.

Add all ingredients in the infuser container, add ice & fill bottle with water.
Let stand several hours in the fridge to totally infuse the water

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree
a.

2 thoughts on “Review: FlavFusion Infuser Water Bottle – Healthier Flavored Water

Comments are closed.