Azure Naturals Review, Uses Recipes: Emu Oil – Rosehip Oil – Virgin Argan Oil – Skin Care

Discover Nature’s Brilliance.

Certified Organic Skincare, Created by Nature, Perfected by Science

100% Pure Emu Oil100% Pure Certified Organic Rosehip Oil from Chile100% Pure Virgin Certified Organic Moroccan Argan Oil.

I love Azure Naturals products, they have a great skin care line that I have enjoyed using & reviewing & coming up soon I will also be reviewing a few of their new products. But today I am happy to not only tell you about how great their these 3 quality oils are by Azure, but I get to share my favorite DIY recipes using them together. Each of these oils are great quality, they have a natural scent with no added fragrances, both emu & argan are a bit thicker but great for skin & hair & rosehip is a slightly drier oil that also absorbs in fast & is great for skin & hair. I am happy to recommend using all 3 of these oils Azure oilsseparate & together.

One of my favorite ways to use Emu, Rosehip & Argan oils is to use them straight, but I also like to just add a drop or 2 of one of my favorite essential oils right in the palm of my hand with one or more of these great oils. Essential oils like peppermint for headaches, eucalyptus for sore muscles, rosemary for skin issues & rashes, tea tree oil for cuts, wounds, acne, blackheads & pimples, Lavender for burns, on & on. Or I add essential oils into my body butter, scrubs & sprays & other DIY recipes right with the oils.

Body Butter:  1/2 cup solid coconut oil or shea butter (or both), 20 drops each of Emu, Rosehip & Argan oil, ( Optional10 to 30 drops of essential oil of choice).

Directions: Use the hand mixer with just one beater on it, & I add coconut oil & your other oils in a pint or quart jar depending on how you are making & how long your beater is. Fill the jar 3/4 of the way full with the solid coconut oil & I add the other oils on top & blend right inside the jar for about 3 minutes whipping up into body butter. Then add more oil only if needed & mix again for a minute or 2, when finished just screw the lid on, the only clean up is the one beater. So you are mixing right in your storing container. Stays good about a year, does not need to be refrigerated but can melt if it gets to warm.

Body Scrub: 1 cup of sugar, 1/2 to 3/4 cup of coconut oil, 1 tbsp Argan oil, 1 tbsp Emu oil, 1 tbsp Rosehip, 10 drops Lavender essential oil, 10 drops Lemon essential oil & 10 drops Tea tree  oil. Mix by using the same method as my body butter or by hand & store in airtight container.

Conditioning Hair Mist: One small spray bottle, add 2 drops each of emu, rosehip & argan oil, 5 or 6 drops witch hazel & 5 or 6 drops aloe vera gel per 3 ounces of purified water. Optional Add 1 drop each of tea tree oil & peppermint essential oil.

Directions: Use on wet or dry hair, makes a great anti frizz spray & detangler, simply mist on & comb or brush in. Shake before each use.

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Click here to learn where buy some of my favorite products.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

More products I love by Tropical Traditions:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me reduced priced or free products/sample(s) of the item being reviewed, I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. When it comes to products I do not like, that cause issues or if it was a negative experience I will not review it & contact the company telling them why. So If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it to everyone.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree
a.

