Review: Bio’Sensiya Rejuvenating MultiVitamin Night Time Serum by Sweetsation Therapy – With A.B.C.D.E Vitamins, Hyaluronic & Ferulic acid

Helps to support healthy skin function and maintain its firmness.

Appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, age spots, uneven skin is diminished overtime while firmness and elasticity are enhanced.

Unwrap your youth. Rewind the power of time with minimal efforts for maximum results.

Sweetsation Therapy is a new company for me & I decided to try their new night time serum first because it has great things in it for skin health like vitamin a or retinal for lessening the appearance of skin pigmentation, improved skin Bio'Sensiyatexture, toning, hydration, acne & eczema. Vitamin C as you know is amazing for skin anti aging & is an antioxidant that heals, repairs & gives you younger looking, resilient skin. Vitamin D is not just needed for overall health but for skin health as well as it prevents moisture loss. Ferulic acid also has antioxidant properties & works great with vitamin c.

This comes in an easy to use pumper & is a lightweight slightly cream colored serum that is just slightly runny for ease of application. A little goes a long way & it absorbs in fast with not a greasy feeling but a slightly tacky feeling that goes away rather fast & leaves skin feeling soft. It does have a mild scent. It is not a perfume type scent, to me it is maybe a combo of natural & a citrus scent. I find the scent pleasing but some might be bothered by it & it does dissipate pretty fast.

I like to wash my face with baking soda water, pat dry & apply a toner then use this Night Time Serum rubbing it in gently then allow to absorb in (once tacky feeling is gone) then apply a natural oil such as coconut oil or rosehip. I did not have any skin irritation & I noticed the difference in how my skin felt. Before using it on my face I used it on my right hand for a couple of weeks making sure I would not break out & that the scent would not bother me, I had no issues & moved on to my face & neck with no issues. I have now been using it just over 3 weeks.

To buy your own Bio’Sensiya Rejuvenating MultiVitamin Night Time Serum by Sweetsation Therapy on Amazon click here.

_______________________________________________________

Follow me: Facebook – Pinterest – Google+ – Instagram (Raising6kids) –  Twitter @NaturalCheree

Where to buy:

The only 2 raw/virgin/organic coconut oils I trust & recommend at this time to get the desired benefits from oil pulling & taking are: Skinny Coconut oil, the only  Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure –  Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil.

Colloidal Silver: You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies. To buy your own The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver generator online click here. If ordering the generator by phone or mail tell them my code so they know I sent you, my code is: Raising6kids

LoseIt Tea: I am happy to be working with & doing a referral for LoseIt Tea for Health,Detox & Weight Loss to check it out, get more info & to buy your own go here for info.

Vacay Natural Water Enhancer:  Helps Relieve Stress, Anxiety, Ease Tension & Relax with mental clarity click here for more info & to order.

Webmasters Earn Money

Products I love:  Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil – Green label Virgin coconut oil – Palm Oil – Palm shortening – Extra Virgin Olive oil – Black Cumin Seed oil – Organic Sesame oil – Coconut water Vinegar – Organic Apple cider vinegar – Balsamic vinegar – Pink Himalayan salt – Organic spices – Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar – Grass-Fed butter & more.

If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog – NFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me with free or reduced priced sample(s) of the product(s), I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. Products I do not like, cause issues or it was a negative experience I will not review it, so If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it.

_______________________________________________________

I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. #NFR6K Cheree
I received one or more of the products mentioned using Tomoson.com.

