Review: Nancy Drew Labyrinth of Lies – Interactive DVD Game – Mystery #31

Thread Your Way Through a Maze of Deceit in this Epic Greek Nancy DrewDrama!

Become part of the mystery!

If you are a fan of Nancy Drew & a fan of a good mystery this game is for you. When you think of Nancy Drew you might think it is for teenage girls, but this game is challenging for Nancy Drew Labyrinth of Lies 2adults too. I found the interactive graphics to be great & even the Amateur sleuth setting had me feeling like I might give up the first few times I started playing the game.

Thank goodness I had my kids around to help me spot the clues & to help me understand the game, so it became a group effort to play this game ūüôā As you talk to the characters, pick up clues, do puzzles, create pictures all while finding your way around you start figuring ot the mystery.

The screen offers you hints & tasks as well as shows you what you have collected, as you do each task new clues show up. You are Nancy as you move through the game & listen for clues on how to move forward.
This game would make a great gift for a teen girl & adult women as well.

To purchase your own Nancy Drew Labyrinth of Lies Interactive DVD Game or other games or merchandise click here.

Facebook РTwitter @HerInteractive

GAME FEATURES:

  • Organize Greek Displays and Exhibits! Fill in for the museum curator and assemble exhibits before the grand opening
  • Use Stagecraft Expertise to Survive Backstage! Sneak behind the curtains to explore the treacherous underworld stage sets
  • Experience the World of Ancient Greece! Solve challenging puzzles based on actual Greek myths and artwork
  • The Hardy Boys are On the Line! Use your in-game mobile phone to hear potentially lifesaving tips from Frank and Joe
  • Select Difficulty Levels! Play at Amateur or Master Sleuth level and erase any mistakes without starting over.

 Nancy Drew Labyrinth of Lies

_______________________________________________________

Follow me:¬†Facebook¬†–¬†Pinterest¬†–¬†Google+¬†–¬†Instagram¬†(Raising6kids) – ¬†Twitter¬†@NaturalCheree

Where to buy:

The only 2 raw/virgin/organic coconut oils I trust & recommend at this time to get the desired benefits from oil pulling & taking are: Skinny Coconut oil, the only  Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure Р Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil.

Colloidal Silver: You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies. To buy your own The Silver Edge Micro Particle Colloidal Silver generator online click here. If ordering the generator by phone or mail tell them my code so they know I sent you, my code is: Raising6kids

LoseIt Tea: I am happy to be working with & doing a referral for LoseIt Tea for Health,Detox & Weight Loss to check it out, get more info & to buy your own go here for info.

Vacay Natural Water Enhancer:  Helps Relieve Stress, Anxiety, Ease Tension & Relax with mental clarity click here for more info & to order.

Webmasters Earn Money

Products I love:¬†¬†Gold Label Virgin Coconut oil¬†–¬†Green label Virgin coconut oil¬†–¬†Palm Oil¬†–¬†Palm shortening¬†–¬†Extra Virgin Olive oil¬†–¬†Black Cumin Seed oil¬†–¬†Organic Sesame oil¬†–¬†Coconut water Vinegar¬†–¬†Organic Apple cider vinegar¬†–¬†Balsamic vinegar¬†–¬†Pink Himalayan salt¬†–¬†Organic spices¬†–¬†Organic Whole Unbleached Sugar¬†–¬†Grass-Fed butter¬†& more.

‚ÄúIf you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog РNFR6K Blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids, NFR6K Blogger, NFR6K DIY Green Cleaning, Naturally Teen Approved & NFR6K Reviews

I do accept products to review on my blog: Contact me to review your product go here.

_______________________________________________________

back nfr6k

Check out my Disclaimers & Policies page here.

If this post contains an alternative remedy remember I am not a Dr.

Reviews: If this is a review the company provided me with free or reduced priced sample(s) of the product(s), I was under no obligation to review it, nor was I under any obligation to only write a positive review. My reviews are my honest opinion. Products I do not like, cause issues or it was a negative experience I will not review it, so If the review has made it to my blog it is because I love it & recommend it.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids (Cheree
I received one or more of the products mentioned using Tomoson.com.

