Reviews of Foxbrim: Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer – And Natural Refresh Toner

Foxbrim

Today I will be reviewing 2 great Foxbrim products for natural skin care at it’s best.

#1 Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer with 1% Retinol, Vitamin A & Antioxidants – #2 Natural Refresh Toner with Witch Hazel, Aloe, MSM & Vitamin C.001a

Foxbrim is one of those companies that I have loved everyone of their amazing products I have tried & both of the Foxbrim products I will be reviewing today are amazing for skin health & I find it a privilege to be sharing them with you & recommending them. The Moisturizer is more for anti aging but the toner in my house ranks way up their with high praises from my teens as well.

#1 Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer:

This moisturizer does include retinol but at 1% you do not have to worry about it drying out your skin, honestly it made my skin feel totally moisturized. I opened it and pumped some onto my fingers & then rubbed it into my hands like I always do before ever touching my face with a new product. The very first thing I noticed was just how refreshing it made my hands feel. And I could visibly see they looked great even though I had just washed dishes & that was just one use.

So after a few days of using this moisturizer on my hands & feet I decided to give it a try on my face & wow that same refreshing feeling again, I love that feeling, it makes me want to just be energetic & yell to all my fans to go run & buy you some of this, but I shall refrain from yelling & just say if you need an amazing refreshing moisturizer this might be just what you are looking for.

Goes on smooth it is a bit heavier right at first but very fast becomes lightweight & it is non greasy while it absorbs into the skin. I had no breakouts or issues with my sensitive skin.

To buy your own pump bottle of Foxbrims Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer on Amazon click here

Info from Foxbrim:

Foxbrim’s advanced delivery formulation couples Retinol with soothing natural antioxidants for the ultimate skin repair moisturizer.

Retinols regenerative benefits help strengthen your skin’s elasticity and boost collagen production. Unclog pores and reduce overall pore size. Clear acne and reduce redness. Lighten discoloration brought on by sun and environmental damage.

Foxbrim provides you a Complete 1% Retinol Moisturizer as the most effective anti-aging and anti-wrinkle cream available.

#2 Natural Refresh Toner

OK I must admit I got to try this very moisturizing toner a couple of times before it disappeared into my teens room & became my 18 year old daughters favorite toner ever (her words). She swears that it fixed her skin issues in just days, no oily/dry skin, less breakouts & great overall tone to her skin.

She has used Witch Hazel for several years on her skin & loved it, but she said this is like Witch Hazel to the max & she is pretty sure the MSM has relieved the pain of any breakouts she did have. She loves it so much she got her other 2 teenage sisters to try it & love it. They all love how gentle it is to their skin as it heals & wipes away grime & excess oils leaving their skin feeling fresh & soft.

I also as I said got to try it a couple times & really I understand why they love it, this is an amazing combo of ingredients that works well & the fact it is gentle is a plus in our home with so many of us having sensitive skin. We did not have any issues using this toner, it only improved our skin.

To buy your own Foxbrim Natural Refresh Toner on Amazon click here.

Foxbrim’s Natural Refresh Toner is the ★PERFECT CHOICE★ for supporting healthy glowing skin. As part of your daily regimen, Natural Refresh Toner provides the ESSENTIAL step to tone, cleanse and prepare skin. Expect the best and enjoy all the benefits – provided exclusively by Foxbrim.

Restore pH balance with ease. While building skin cell integrity, this toner also aids in effectively restoring a healthy balance to skin moisture. Great skin starts with the right foundation. Get it with daily application.

Natural ingredients, this alcohol free toner is the perfect option. No parabens. No additives. No added fragrances. Not Tested on Animals. Proven ingredients for unmatched results.

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

  • “If you order by clicking on any of my links & order from Tropical Traditions & have never ordered from them in the past, you might receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, & I will receive a discount coupon for referring you”

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Vacay Natural Water Enhancer that helps Relieve Stress, Anxiety, Ease Tension & Relax with mental clarity click here for more info & to order

Webmasters Earn Money

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

