Review: Thera Vita Ageless – Advanced Professional Anti-Aging Gel Moisturizer

Best Hyaluronic Acid Serum and Wrinkle Cream For Your Face.

Contains Vitamin C E D A – Infusions Of Aloe, Witch Hazel, Green Tea, MSM and Lavender Oil Enhance Natural Beauty & Collagen Formation.

Restore skin to its younger, healthier days while repairing damage caused by acne scarring and the sun. Alleviate dry and scaly skin. Minimize pores and facial redness. Treat flare-ups and inflammation caused by Rosacea and other skin conditions.

I really love any skin care product that has things like Lavender, MSM, Aloe Juice etc in it & I love the light scent & cooling of this gel. It goes on smooth, not greasy & absorbs fast. Just rubbing it between your fingers & you can tell it is hydrating the skin instantly.Ageless

Thera Vita says that Ageless is “uniquely formulated with natural ingredients, this rejuvenating serum reduces the appearance of fine lines an& wrinkles, resulting in soft, beautiful & flawless skin“.And in my few weeks of using this product I have to agree, & the MSM is very hydrating & healing to skin while also getting rid of puffiness & even pain.

I love that this bottle is larger than other brands I have tried & the light scent of lavender that is also healing to skin & is relaxing makes it the perfect before bedtime anti aging product to use (or anytime of the day). It also has Witch Hazel that is known for balancing skin tone & healing as well. The Hyaluronic acid makes this a powerful hydrating formula that your skin will absorb in an instant. Aloe gives this some of the cooling gel texture & is healing.

Ingredients
Deionized Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Aloe Barbadensis Juice, Phenoxyethanol, Witch Hazel Extract, Acrylates/C 10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Cross Polymer, MSM, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Lavender Oil, L-Arginine, Retinyl Palmitate, Cholecalciferol

Pros: This great blend includes some great healing properties like MSM, Hyaluronic Acid, Witch Hazel, Aloe, etc. Absorbs in fast, is healing, cooling & has a light scent.

Cons: For those trying to avoid Phenoxyethanol & Potassium Sorbate they are both in this product.

Conclusion: It does work & I love how it feels as I apply it & I must say again I love the mild scent & slight cooling effect.

To buy your own pump bottle of Ageless on Amazon go here

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

