Review: Set of 6 KitchenMade Stainless Steel Measuring Cups

Best Quality 18/8 Polished Stainless Steel.

Perfect for Home Cooking and Baking – Sturdy Enough for Commercial Kitchens – USA Standard Cup Sizes.

Great Design Made to Nest One Piece Inside the Other – Compact Stack-able Cups.

We are a family that bakes & cooks from scratch all the time so we need sturdy quality kitchen tools. I am very happy to be telling you about this awesome set of stainless steel measuring cups. I have part of an KitchenMade1older set of stainless steel measuring cups that are older than me & I inherited from the family & the few I have I love, but I have been in search of a new set with as much quality & long life lasting power. Finally I have found them.

What is my favorite part of these measuring cups? It has to be that the handles & the cups are one solid piece and not to separate pieces attached, I have gotten sets that were separate & the handles just fall off after use. These measuring cups are also not some lightweight cups that will dent easily, they are heavy duty.

There are 6 sizes for your measuring needs, now I just need some stainless steel Kitchenmademeasuring spoons & I will be in measuring heaven ahhhh!

We have had these KitchenMade measuring cups several weeks & have used them for everything from dry ingredients to wet ingredients & even to melt butter in the 1 cup size right on the burner. Oh & by the way my youngest thinks that these 6 cups & a pencil makes a great mini drum set.

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free sample(s) of product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. If the review has made it to my blog it is positive review & I recommend it.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)

You will notice in a lot of my DIY posts I recommend colloidal silver, but where do I buy mine? I make my own with a Colloidal silver generator, I can make a qt for just pennies.

Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

