Review: Pure Body Naturals 80% HCA Pure Garcinia Cambogia

All NaturalPure Body Naturals Logo
Most of our users report NO side effects. No nausea. No jitters. No headaches and we have had many reports of better mood levels with happier & healthier customers. This could be due to the normalization of blood sugar levels. Relationships have improved with weight loss and has resulted in gained confidence for our customers.

I have been trying different brands of Garcinia Cambogia so I can tell you about the best brands I come across, the brands that I have had no bad reactions to, the brands 012aof the best quality & the brands that I get the desired benefits from,  I do recommend the brands that make it to a blog post after several weeks to a month of me using them personally. Just because they work for me & I have no reactions does not mean you will have the same benefits, results can & do very.  I however do not take this supplement for weight loss, I take garcinia cambogia for the boost to my mood mainly. I know most do not think of garcinia cambogia for any other reason than weight loss, but it is true that they provide more than just weight loss benefits.

By boosting serotonin levels garcinia cambogia can be a life saver to those with mild depression (research it). The connection between the serotonin mood boosting of this supplement & weight loss is garcinia cambogia helps most to not be an emotional eater & to level out emotional imbalances, yes your mood & serotonin levels can play a role in your eating habits for many people.

I think you must first understand there is no magic pill for weight loss & I do not even take garcinia cambogia for weight loss anyhow, as a matter of fact I only take it as needed for my mood.

What differences did I notice between this Pure Body Naturals garcinia cambogia garciniacompared to other brands? Before I even opened the bottle it was so much heavier than any other brand I have used, the bottle felt totally full not half or 2/3 full. When I opened the bottle I discovered it full to the top & I really like that, it makes me feel like I got my moneys worth & that the company cares. Inside was not capsules ether they were the oval long tablets & for many that can be a plus because capsules can irritate & cause reactions for many. They smelled like a supplement should, the scent is not that easily described but I had never smelled that amazing scent on other garcinia cambogias or at least not to that pleasing level, I think I almost got a boost to my mood just sniffing them 🙂 I knew I would be taking these garcinia cambogia the very next time I needed them.

After taking them a few weeks now I can tell you they are great quality & they work as I desire them too (again not weight loss). I do not take them daily only as needed for mood & they work great. The Pure Body Care Garcinia Cambogia is my favorite brand I have tried so far, they are #1 on my list by far. But I even have more brands to try & I will try to remain objective for them & not judge them all by how amazing this brand is.

To buy your own Garcinia Cambogia on Amazon click here

 Website & Facebook

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

You can now follow me on Instagram & keep up with my photos of great products, or whatever musings I may have, follow me raising6kids here.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+, Instagram & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

