Review: Bellafab Skincare Matrixyl 3000 Peptide Serum – Natural Rejuvenation & Restoration

All Natural, Non Toxic Paraben Free Hypoallergenic Skin Care Product.

bellafab-skincare logo

Do You Suffer From the Following Skin Problems? – Loose and Sagging skin around your face, eyes, neck and decollate. – Fine Lines, wrinkles and Crow’s feet. – Dark circles and puffiness around the eyes. – Dull and uneven Skin tone and complexion. – Dry or Irritated Skin.

Advanced Anti-Aging Skin Care And Cutting Edge Biomaterial Research –  Tightens, Lifts and Firms skin for a youthful appearance.

The concept behind this Bellafaf Matrixyl 3000 serum is avoiding painful injections & getting the same results naturally. This serum is meant to give you amazing anti aging results such as lifting, firming, bellafabsmoothing, get rid of fine lines & wrinkles,  increase skin elasticity, treat those dark circles & puffiness, brighten skin given it a more even youthful glow, & hydration for radiant skin. Does that sound impossible all in one product? Well sit back & let me tell you about this great serum.

When the package with this serum arrived I was expecting big things so I opened it up & pumped out some onto my fingers, I rubbed it between my fingers, it felt silky smooth & I noticed it was absorbing in to my skin hydrating right away. It is creamy in texture & not so gel like, it does not take a lot at once to cover skin so go with the less is more theory. I of course used it first on the back of one of my hands for several days before moving to my face to insure no reactions, irritation & to get a good idea of the results. It does have a slight residue at first but by morning it was gone.

Bellafab Skincare Matrixyl 3000 has a pump so you can easily use this serum, it goes on easy, smooth & absorbs in fast. It feels good on my face &  didn’t cause me any irritation, not even around my very sensitive nose skin & eye area. The next morning my skin still looked refreshed.

I found that I also loved using this serum on my elbows & the heels of my feet, after all do not forget bellafab serumabout them when you are doing skin care. I also noticed it helped my neck look lots less saggy.Do not expect to look 30 years younger overnight, but you should still see gradual results right away.

One of my favorite things about this serum is the amazing natural peppermint scent & you all know I love peppermint in skin care, it has an amazing cooling & refreshing effect for skin. If skin looks tired & worn out this can give you rather fast results.

Ho I use it: #1 I wash & exfoliate my skin gently with baking soda & water. #2. Apply a small amount of the serum to your face, neck & décolleté (or any of your freshly washed skin you desire to use it on). #3 Allow serum to absorb in & dry then apply natural moisturizer, I use raw coconut oil.

To buy this great BellaFab serum on Amazon click here

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

