MatchaDNA Review: Powdered Matcha Green Tea – Delicate and Naturally Sweet Taste

100% Organic Chinese Origin Powered Matcha Green Tea

One glass of MatchaDNA may be the equivalent of 10 glasses of green tea in terms of its nutritional value and antioxidant content.MatchaDNA 4

100% Swiss Certified Organic, single serve BPA FREE Pouches. MatchaDNA powdered green tea is a delicious tea with a delicate and naturally sweet taste. MatchaDNA is organically grown and hand-picked. It can be made as tea or used in foods and cooking.

I enjoy to sitting down with a cup of Matcha tea in the morning (or anytime), it is so relaxing to just add a pouch to a mug add hot water whisk it up, add some raw coconut oil & organic certsome Raw honey &/or Yacon Syrup to taste & enjoy.

If I drink This green tea at night it is relaxing to me & does not prevent me falling asleep, as a matter of fact I can drink this MatchaDNA tea most anytime of the day with no issues, if I feel stressed or just want to chill I make me a cup.  For me I use Matcha mostly for the great fiber content & the chlorophyll because I need both. And of course I love the antioxidants in Matcha tea . The Antioxidants are a plus too, did you know it is said that 1 cup of Matcha tea has the same amount Organicof antioxidants as 10 cups of regular brewed green tea. How amazing is that? Get researching & decide if MatchaDNA is right for you.

Ok so I get asked, how does it taste? I found several descriptions of taste online that I think are perfectly great at describing the taste, a smooth yet pleasing taste that is kinda spinachy & grassy with vegetable like notes. It is a green color but I love the taste & color.

How is this different from tea bags, well the whole leaf is ground & powdered & you drink it whole for far more benefits than you would get from just a tea bag or even lose leaf tea you strain out. So Instead of MatchaDNA 3removing & throwing away the tea leaves, you ingest them to get the full benefits of the antioxidants. The single serve pouches are great for carrying the MatchaDNA on the go in my purse.

Here are just some of the reasons people are searching for a great Macha tea like MachaDNA to drink daily. Antioxidants, Cancer prevention, Fiber, Anti-Aging, Improved Energy, Heart Health, Improved brain function, Memory & Concentration, Cholesterol health, Weight loss & Burning Calories, Detoxing, Stress reducing & calming, Strengthening the Immune System, And many seek it out for the flavor too.

Oh Smoothies: By the way I also love to add this MatchaDNA to my Smoothies & Protien shakes & love it used this way as well.bpa free

DIY Body care: I have also enjoyed using the Matcha DNA mixed with just water for a face mask, & we have added it to our bath water for skin issues or just for skin softening effect. I love using it both ways.

WebsiteTwitter @MatchaDNATeaFacebook

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.