Review: Home complete Exercise Bands – Fitness – Leg Resistance – 100% Natural Eco-Friendly Latex

Are Gym memberships not your thing or maybe you just do not live near a gym?home-complete bands

So you want to have some gym equipment in your home but can’t afford to but them.

I have found a great solution to doing a workout in your home for your legs, at a great frugal price & low price does not mean not effective, these bands work great & you can feel the burn.

And thats not all these bands can also be used for arms too.

FOUR Exercise Bands, Loop Bands, Fitness Bands, Leg Resistance Bands.  Four Levels of Resistance Light-Green, Medium-Blue, Heavy-Red and XX-Heavy-Black For POWER Users. Professional Grade Flexibility and Strength Workout Bands – Get Your Shoulders, Hips, Arms and Legs Toned Fast without Adding Bulk and with Minimal Effort.

Lets face it most of us can not buy costly exercise equipment for our home, & I personally do not live close to a gym & even if I did the odds of me affording a membership are slim to none. So I am always in search of things I can use at home in my daily exercise routine, we already go for long walks on our country road but we need things to use in the house as well. And with us I always try to get things we can afford that are effective & either natural, eco friendly, recycled etc. Not only do these bands fit my criteria by being high quality 100% genuine eco-friendly latex they are on sale right now for an amazing price on Amazon. I have enjoyed these bands, they are really just like large rubber-bands & they are home complete bands 2durable, they come in four strengths so you can find the one that works for you, use all 4 at the same time or build up gradually in strength levels. I found them very easy to get used to using & even got my teenagers into using them.

All resistance bands are 10″ by 2″ long

So I am very happy to recommend these 100% Natural Eco-Friendly Latex bands to my fans (family & friends too), I have absolutely loved them & they will forever remain as part of my exercise equipment with my second hand rebounder, jump rope & other items. Home-Complete has amazing products & I am in love with these exercise bands.

These great bands can also be used for physical therapy again saving you a bundle of money buying a cost effective product that works. And they are perfect to take along right in your purse, diaper bag, briefcase, back pack or whatever when on the go. How amazing is that? Exercise equipment that works yet can be carried  taking up less space than most cameras.

To buy your own exercise bands on Amazon click here

Disclaimer: The company provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

