Review: Garcinia Cambogia Extract by Natural Nutrition Labs

Garcinia Cambogia

Natural Nutrition Labs Premium Garcinia Cambogia extract is produced in the USA 

Yes I know it is true lots of people take Garcinia Cambogia as a weight loss supplement, & I really do not know rather it works or not for weight loss.  I have a totally different gcreason for taking it. I am already losing weight from my healthy eating & lifestyle & really for me I am not into weight loss anyhow I am into being healthy.  So why do I want to take it then?

Garcinia Cambogia is a small fruit that are green & later turn yellow, it is about the size of an orange & looks kinda like a pumpkin. But did you know it is not just for weight loss? It give your immune system a nice boost too, it is also great at lowering cholesterol levels & boosting serotonin levels. And right there are my 2 reasons for wanting to take the Garcinia Cambogia, #1 boosting my serotonin & #2 I am always happy to give my immune system a boost.

I had been searching for a product to aid my serotonin & Garcinia Cambogia kept coming up in my search results so I finally decided to just look deeper at the benefits & give it a try. 

So as I said I started taking these Garcinia Cambogia (GC) not for weight loss but because I did my research & GC is great at helping the body boost serotonin levels.

These GC have really helped with my mood & are a great to keep around for when needed, I also have noticed overall a better feeling since I started taking them. I already GC2lost a lot of weight before taking these but maybe they will also help me maintain my weight loss & I still recommend eating right, drinking plenty of water & exercise along with natural supplements for over all health & a healthy weight & these GC are a great supplement & I am telling all my friends about this great brand at a great price.
A plus for me is the Natural Nutrition Labs brand of GC does not use artificial ingredients, no binders, no fillers, & contains 100% Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract. A great quality product at a great price that is so much more than for just weight loss, love it.

But GC does not only help with serotonin levels, GC is also great for the immune system & can help the body eliminate toxins & more.

To buy your own bottle of Garcinia Cambogia on Amazon go here

 

Disclaimer: Natural Nutrition Labs provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only. What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & TwitterAnd my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved – Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 thoughts on “Review: Garcinia Cambogia Extract by Natural Nutrition Labs

  1. My sister sent me the link to tropical traditions website and I am really impressed by all of the natural and organic products offered! My immune system has been compromised as a result of a career in the electric power industry and exposure to tremendous amounts of EMR. I have found that natural and organic products have strengthened my immune system profoundly! Maybe Garcinia Cambogia would also help. Thanks

  2. I enjoy the variety of stuff you giveaway. I am a father of four. Me and my wife live an organic lifestyle to the best of our abilities. We have been encouraged with your posts we find on Twitter. Thank you.

Comments are closed.