Review: Speed Nutritionals QSpeed CoQ10 100mg – Fast-Melt Tablets

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Delicious Natural Orange Flavor. No chalky aftertaste. – Sugar Free – Gluten Free – Vegetarian – Non-GMO Ingredients.

QSpeed

QSpeed CoQ10 100mg Fast-Melt Tablets, Clinically Proven for Absorption.

100% Natural CoQ10

•QSpeed is a delicious, natural-orange flavored, sugar free fast-melt tablet that melts in your mouth in seconds. •Coenzyme Q10 is a nutrient found in every cell within the body and plays an essential role in the production of energy and overall heart health. •The human body manufactures its own CoQ10 but levels diminish with age. •Certain medications, such as cholesterol lowering statin drugs can also further deplete the body from this vital nutrient.

If you do just a bit of research on CoQ10 you will find plenty of great information & it is said to help with immune deficiencies, increase fertility, treat Alzheimer’s , Parkinson’s, reduce ringing in the ears, delay aging, improve skin, & increase energy. Also for heart-related damage & has been used to treat many Qspeed CoQ10things from heart disease, high blood pressure, high cholesterol to diabetes, breast cancer & gum disease. So it for sure is a product you want to research if you are having any of these issues.

 QSpeed is a great alternative to pills and capsules, as no water is needed. Just pop the tablet in your mouth, and it will melt immediately with a great taste.

This QSpeed CoQ10 is a fast dissolve tablet & I have taken other fast dissolve tablets just not in a CoQ10, but is not the first time I have taken CoQ10, while on chemo CoQ10 was part of my natural routine to stay healthy & for varying reasons otherwise that I took. But I also have friends who have great success with CoQ10 for heart health & other issues. So I was excited to be trying this fast dissolve tablet & to see it was natural, sugar free & has no GMOs, all important to me.

I have met many people who just can not swallow pills, tablets or capsules & I must say a fast dissolve tablet could be the answer to them staying on a natural path of wellness. I personally have been able to swallow such things as long as I can remember but do have a couple of kids who can not so totally see the need for fast dissolving supplements.

So after this CoQ10 arrived I popped one in my mouth & followed the directions that said to use my tongue to keep the tablet pressed to the roof of my mouth till dissolved, it took about 30 seconds & it was done & had a great natural orange flavor. Simple to do & all the great benefits of CoQ10 is why I knew I must tell everyone I know about this great QSpeed product.

So if you are looking for a great CoQ10 check out QSpeed!

To Purchase your own QSpeed CoQ10 100mg Fast-Melt Tablets on Amazon Click Here

Facebook – Google+ – Twitter @QSpeedCoQ10

QSpeed-Supplement-Facts-100mg1

Other Ingredients: Mannitol, sorbitol, citric acid, vegetable stearate, natural orange flavor and povidone.

Disclaimer: QSpeed provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

