Review: Adovia Mineral Lift Facial Serum – Deep Hydration & Nutrient Absorbtion

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Adovia Anti Aging, Skin Lifting, Facial Serum with Vitamin C, Dead Sea Salt and Green Tea 

Adovia logo

Achieve An Instant Lift and Anti Aging Effects on Your Skin
Delivers Anti Wrinkle Results Over Time
Vitamin C – Also Contains a High Concentration of Vitamin C for Anti Wrinkle Antioxidant Skin Protection
Dead Sea Salt – Formulated with a High Concentration of Dead Sea Minerals and Salt – 21 Minerals Essential for Skin Health and Beauty
Non-Oily Moisturizer Delivers Deep Hydration and Nutrient Absorbtion

When I read this was a lifting & firming serum I was thinking of those gel like serums that you use around your eyes that kinda clear & dewy, but this serum is so not like that, it is a creamy white serum that adovia mineral lift serumabsorbs into skin clear with no residue & it leaves your skin feeling firm, toned & moisturized diminishing the visible fine lines & wrinkles like crows feet & laugh lines. Pump out a drop at a time because a little goes a long way.

Achieve An Instant Lift and Anti Aging Effects on Your Skin

The only real con for me anyhow is it does have a bit of a stronger scent than I prefer but after reading others review they think the scent is a plus & they love it so I guess I am the only one that would prefer it be unscented, but if you have issues with perfume type smells you might want to avoid this product. Otherwise it does work great & is very effective. Simply wash your face & pat dry & apply to skin in tiny circles working it in & fell the firmness start happening (not to firm, kinda just right).

Thank you to Adovia for making all these great skin care products, I love what I have tried so far,great company with great communication that really cares about the customers & that is important when buying online.

To buy this Adovia Mineral lift serum on Amazon go here

Connect with Adovia online: Website, Facebook, Pinterest & Twitter @cleopatrachoice

Disclaimer: Adovia provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only. What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & TwitterAnd my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved – Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

