Review: Natural Adovia Dead Sea Salt Soap – Moisturizing and Hydrating

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

Adovia Dead Sea Salt Soap – Face and Body Soap 

Adovia logo

100% Natural Soap – with Dead Sea Salt and Minerals – Deeply Moisturizing Cleanser for Very Dry Skin, Infuses Skin with Dead Sea Minerals from 100% Genuine and Pure Dead Sea Salt 

I love this soap, yea I already love dead sea salt & how softening, moisturizing & just great for skin health it is, so adding it into a bar of soap for me makes it perfect. This soap is smooth & is not at all gritty when using it, not harsh & has a mild scent, the scent does not bother me but might bother Adovia dead sea salt soapothers. This soap is great to use for general skin health but is also great for skin issues such as eczema, rough dry skin, psoriasis, hives, rashes acne & more. What I tend to hate about even natural soaps is they leave behind a residue especially if they have any kind of salt in them, this Adovia Dead Sea Salt soap not only does not leave behind any residue it rinses off very easily & leaves your skin feeling amazing.

Dead Sea Salt Contains over 21 Minerals Key to Skin Health and Beauty – Deeply Moisturizing and Hydrating Soap great for Dry and Normal to Dry Skin

You have got to love a soap that is natural, healing, soothing & has Soap magnesium, potassium, sodium, zinc & more for a total of 21 minerals needed for skin health & body health. Feel the rich lather that makes you feel like you are not using soap at all, then feel how great it makes your skin feel & look & how others are noticing the great results.

Thank you to Adovia for making all these great skin care products, I love what I have tried so far,great company with great communication that really cares about the customers & that is important when buying online.

 “Cheree’s Favorites” – “Husband Approved” – Teen Approved

To buy this Adovia Dead Sea Salt on Amazon go here

Connect with Adovia online: Website, Facebook, Pinterest & Twitter @cleopatrachoice

Disclaimer: Adovia provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments.
If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling?

That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

And my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved –

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

