Review: Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Set From Barware Styles

Disclosure: I got this product as part of an advertorial.

3 Piece Martini Shaker Cup, Strainer & Cap that fit together in a compact unit.

back nfr6k

Barware Styles.

Now you might be asking yourself what could I mix in this great cocktail shaker? because you really want one. I know I asked myself the same thing, I love stainless steel & I have always wanted a cocktail shaker & not just for cocktails, remember that in my house everything has many uses:) barware shaker

This fits together fine & I had no issues shaking it even when full of ice other than my hands would get cold. I think the fact it is stainless steel aides the ice in doing its job & getting colder so I am ok with cold hands. This is great to use for cocktails rather alcoholic or virgin & is also great for fast chilling of drinks & for mixing protein drinks you want cold.

Simply add the ice, and whatever mixture you want put the lid on & put the little cap on & hold barware styles 2& shake, it will leak if you do not get it on just right but after a few times I figured out how to do it no leaks & perfect. And the stainless steel is very easy to clean & stays looking beautiful.

I clean all my stainless steel items with baking soda & water paste, baking soda cleans any spots or stains & shines so it is the perfect cleaner for stainless. But if you prefer it is dishwasher safe.

One of my favorite uses was nothing to do with cocktails, I liked to add the ice a few thin slices of fresh lemon &/or Lime & water & shake then strain out into my glass cold lemon water without the slices & ice in it ready to enjoy, you could easily do the same with alcohol of course or even sparkling water.

Click here to buy your own Barware Styles Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker Set on Amazon

Info on the  Cocktail Shaker Set From Barware Styles:

CHOKING HAZARD — Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

#1 Premium Cocktail Shaker Set From Barware Styles.  Our Classic & Elegant Stainless Steel Martini Shakers Make the Best, Simple, Mixed Cocktails or Liquor Drink. This Deluxe, 3-Piece, Silver Mixer Is a Tool for a Professional Bartender, Mixologist or Home Bar. Make the Perfect, Easy, Margarita or Vodka Cocktails with the Right Supplies, Accessories and Equipment. Won’t Rust

  • Made in USA or Imported
  • Receive a Jigger AND an eBook of 27 of our favorite cocktail recipes Absolutely FREE as our gift to you
  • A Fantastic Father’s Day Gift Idea – 3 Piece Martini Shaker Cup, Strainer & Cap that fit together in a compact unit
  • Made from Premium High Quality Polished 18/8 Stainless Steel – Won’t Rust or Leak
  • Entertain Your Friends with our Elegant, Stylish & Easy to Use Shaker – 1 Year Ironclad 100% Money Back Guarantee – Your satisfaction is our number 1 goal!

reate Amazing Cocktails! No Rust, No Leaks, Or Your Money Back!

Are you looking for a cocktail shaker that is easy to use and a breeze to clean up? Want to add that professional look to your home bar? Or be the life of the party and stand out from the barware styles 1crowd?

There’s nothing worse than trying a new shaker, only to realise later it’s low quality, it rusts, leaks, the lid gets stuck and you should have bought a different one.

 

Fortunately, Barware Styles (BWS) provides a Premium Stainless Steel Cocktail Shaker made of high-quality polished 18/8 stainless steel which is tested and certified by FDA. This ensures it contains no nasty chemicals such as BPA and Lead so that your final drink is purely your own ingredients. If you’re not 100% satisfied, simply contact us for a full refund

Benefits of BWS Martini Mixer

-Adds a touch of class to entertaining

-Create attractive cocktails that taste amazing

-Perfect for professional and home use

-No sticking lid

-No leaks or rust

-Dishwasher safe

-FDA Certified

Disclaimer: Barware Styles provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review.

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

My blogs: Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kidsNFR6K BloggerNFR6K DIY Green CleaningNaturally Teen Approved NFR6K Reviews

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil. (click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & Twitter

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.
I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. In many cases these statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease.

All  information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

