Review: SimplyBeautiful Double Edge Safety Razor – High quality, solid stainless steel, chrome finish

SimplyBeautiful

Double Edge Long Handled Safety Razor.

SimplyBeautiful 5

At SimplyBeautiful, we care about the shaving products we build. We choose each and every product carefully and after inspecting numerous options. This was our winner, and our favorite design! Compare to any of the major brand names, and you will see that this is a winner. Comes beautifully packaged in a black gift box for perfect gift giving.SimplyBeautiful 1

This is one of those razors that you need to buy one for everybody in your family, such an amazing close shave with no nicks or razor burn. I do not think I have ever had as close a shave as I have been getting with this amazing durable razor, tough on hair yet gentile on sensitive skin, it is a win, win. and I love how it works with any of my  DIY shaving cream ideas, it goes with DIY perfectly. Simply apply raw coconut oil or raw coconut oil & baking soda & shave. So if you are looking for a quality durable razor to use with your DIY recipes this is it. My Teenage daughters SimplyBeautiful 3keep stealing it they love it so much, & you know if teenagers love it that it is great product. I love that it comes with extra razors so we do not have to worry about running out to soon.

I love the great close shave even under my more sensitive underarms. And my oldest daughter has an issue with razor burn after shaving & she has been raving about this great SimplyBeautiful razor & how she has not had any issues what so SimplyBeautiful 4ever. So rather you have sensitive skin or not this is a great razor, it is heavy duty without being to heavy, it is easy to unscrew & change razors, it is easy to grip & hold even in the bath or shower & has a nice long handle for better control.

Great for Guys & Gals & would make a great gift for dad or mom, or a graduation gift. So if you are looking for a great gift idea that will last check out the SimplyBeautiful razor. I have combo hair on my legs some very thick & course & some very fine & thin & it usually takes shaving more than once to get it all, but with this great razor I get it all easily & without nicks or razor burn.

To buy this SimplyBeautiful razor on Amazon click here

 Information from SimplyBeautiful:

  • This beautiful, solid stainless steel safety razor with chrome finish is our favorite design
  • Nice balance and mild head for an excellent shave
  • Excellent build quality and comes packaged in a black gift box
  • Long handle so it’s easy for everyone to use
  • Comes with 5 Free Derby Double Edge Razor Blades

SimplyBeautiful Double Edge Safety Razor Chrome Finish

Experience the quality, closeness, and smoothness of a double edge safety razor.  This high quality, solid stainless steel with chrome finish safety razor is one of the trendiest, most beautiful razors we have ever seen.  Shaving enthusiasts all around the world are using safety razors to discover a better shave, and experience it at a much lower price!  Forget about paying $2-3 per cartridge, and instead pay $.15-20 per blade and get a better shave!  Wet shaving, as it is known, is becoming more and more popular and hundreds of thousands of people in the USA have converted.  Both men and women are experiencing a better shave.

Our SimplyBeautiful razor is one of the most solid razors we have ever encountered.  Features a long handle for easy use, and comes packaged in a beautiful gift box with 5 free Derby razor blades.

Disclaimer: SimplyBeautiful provided me with free samples of the products to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review. (or do a giveaway)

_______________________________________________________

Do you have a question? Do you want to contact me? It is easy to contact me with your questions. Go here

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.I am NOT a doctor, this page is for education & research only, & is NOT intended to be medical advice. Always consult a doctor, your health practitioner or other competent licensed health professional before taking any herbs or supplements, using alternative ideas & for any specific advice about medical treatments. If you think you, or anyone in your home or who are under your care, are ill or in need medical treatment, please seek the needed medical treatment Any of the information contained in the pages of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids blog, blog posts, site, Facebook page, Twitter, Pinterest or elsewhere are for information & research only.

What Brands of coconut oil do I trust for taking & oil pulling? That is simple I use & recommend these 2 great brands:

  1. Skinny & Co. Coconut oil: Medicinal grade Extra Virgin coconut oil 100% pure. (click link for ordering info)
  2. Tropical Traditions Virgin Gold Label Coconut oil(click link for ordering info)
Facebook Pages:

You can also follow me on: Pinterest, Google+ & TwitterAnd my daughters blog – Naturally Teen Approved – Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own. (to contact me to review your product go here)

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

Thank you for supporting my Facebook pages, Blog & sharing with your friends, Cheree of Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

_______________________________________________________

By Natural & Frugal: Raising 6 kids

